Be a conductor of light. A light conductor!

IMG_2144.PNG

But as a conductor of light you are unbeatable

Words to cherish and live by. Just a little bit of positivity will boost your confidence, mood and motivation. When others see you happy it makes them happy too. Euphoria is contagious. Spread it like wildfire.

Published by

kirstenlovestea

I am a 20 year old Instagram enthusiast with a love of the outdoors and anything photography related. You can discover my true self on Pinterest and get to know me better than my closest friends and family. A note before going further, I love cats, especially my cats and I have a weird and wonderful attraction to both stationary and mugs. Stay tuned for ramblings

Leave a Reply

